top of page
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

My Healthy Eating Challenge


The past couple weeks I have been challanging myself to start eating healthier, although I already do eat pretty healthy. I do have the occasional fast food slip up. It happens to all of us, the sweets and treats can get the better of you from time to time. In fact its okay to eat something different every once and a while. You need to listen to what your body is telling you, it knows exactly what it wants. Sometimes your body will tell you that it constantly wants fast food but sometimes your body is wrong too. I have found some pretty good ways to stop myself from eating junk and recently I have lost sight of those. So I am back on my new journey to begin eating healthy again.

My main goal is to go three months without eating at a single fast food joint, a candy bar here and there is okay for me but I will stay away from other junk such as chips, soda and other snacks. Fast food is by far my worst problem. Eating healthy is something I will put most of my focus on because I know that in the end If I want to stay thinner I need to start eating a balanced diet. I will keep everybody updated on my progress between the time span of 3 months. Hopefully I succeed and do not slip up but I feel pretty confident.

Consider yourself lucky if you can eat something like a cheeseburger without gaining 2 pounds. That is something I have always been envious of for the many years I have been alive. If you can drink 2 milkshakes and eat a whole pizza to yourself and still stay under 150 pounds well consider yourself very lucky to have those superpowers because people like me would kill to have that. I guess it isnt all bad because those type of people at some point will end up having some sort of intestinal problem or health problem. Not saying I hope they get it or anything I am just trying to make it a bit easier for myself to not be so envious. Hopefully one day I can know exactly what it feels like to have a big mac with cheese and 2 orders of fries and still be able to keep my weight down.

One day, everything will become perfect and I will be 100 percent healthy living. I can only hope that day comes soon. I will be sure to update you guys on my progress on this healthy eating challange.

Have a good one guys


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page